Gossmann&CEI Welcome

MUNICH RE - OUR STRATEGIC REINSURANCE PARTNER

Munich Re is one of the world’s leading providers of reinsurance, primary insurance and insurance-related risk solutions. The group consists of the reinsurance and ERGO business segments as well as the capital investment company MEAG.

Munich Re is globally active and operates in all lines of the insurance business. Since it was founded in 1880, Munich Re has been known for its unrivalled risk-related expertise and its sound financial position. It offers customers financial protection when faced with exceptional levels of damage – from the 1906 San Francisco earthquake to the 2017 Atlantic hurricane season and the California wildfires in 2018.

Munich Re possesses outstanding innovative strength, which enables it to also provide coverage for extraordinary risks such as rocket launches, renewable energies, cyberattacks or pandemics. The company is playing a key role in driving forward the digital transformation of the insurance industry, and in doing so has further expanded its ability to assess risks and its range of services that it offers.

Its tailor-made solutions and close proximity to its customers make Munich Re one of the world’s most sought-after risk partner for businesses, institutions and private individuals.

Gossmann&CEI Welcome

UNSER STRATEGISCHER PARTNER: MUNICH RE

Munich Re ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Rückversicherungs-, Erstversicherungs- und versicherungsbezogenen Risikolösungen. Die Gruppe besteht aus den Geschäftsfeldern Rückversicherung und ERGO sowie der Kapitalanlagegesellschaft MEAG.

Munich Re ist weltweit tätig und in allen Sparten des Versicherungsgeschäfts aktiv. Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1880 ist die Münchener Rück bekannt für ihr unerreichtes Risikoexpertise und ihre sicherer Finanzlage. Das Unternehmen bietet Kunden finanzielle Sicherheit bei außergewöhnlichen Schäden - vom Erdbeben in San Francisco 1906 bis zur Hurrikansaison 2017 im Atlantik und den kalifornischen Wildbränden im Jahr 2018.

Die Münchener Rück verfügt über eine herausragende Innovationskraft, welche es ihr ermöglicht, auch außergewöhnliche Risiken wie Raketenstarts, erneuerbare Energien, Cyberattacken oder Pandemien abzudecken. Das Unternehmen spielt eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Forcierung des digitalen Wandels der Versicherungswirtschaft und hat damit seine Fähigkeiten neue Risiken einzuschätzen und das verfügbare Leistungsspektrum weiter ausgebaut.

Die maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und die Nähe zu ihren Kunden machen die Munich Re zu einem der weltweit gefragtesten Risikopartner für Unternehmen, Institutionen und Privatpersonen.